The NOI Minister of Health Dr. Abdul Alim Muhammad & More On The Carl Nelson Show


The NOI Minister of Health Dr. Abdul Alim Muhammad rejoins us to discuss any questions you may have concerning the Coronavirus. Dr. Alim will revue the origin of the virus, the symptoms, what to do if you think you have the symptoms, how long the virus will last & many more issues connected to the virus.


Before we get to Dr. Alim, Business expert Dr. Joseph Asamoah on how we can take advantage of the economic shift, if the virus stipend is enough, what to do with it when you get it, how can small companies survive in this tough economic climate & more. The Big Show starts on WOL 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT., Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM & Tune In Radio. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.✊🏿



Advertise with Buy The Block Black

© 2020 by Blaqsage Productions LLC. - All Rights Reserved

Mission Statement: Buy The Block Black is to be a central hub on the web to find Black Businesses, Events, News and Information impacting the lives of Blacks in Dayton and surrounding areas.